Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Heads Up! Another Amazon MP3 Deal

          Hey, heads up! Amazon is doing another mp3 deal. From now through Monday get their favorite picks of the year for only $2.99! Right now the list only includes 12 albums, but usually when Amazon does this it grows or changes each day. Check often for good music at a killer price. Here's the link: Amazon Deal. And here's the current list of albums:
  • My Head Is An Animal by Of Monsters And Men
  • Fear Fun by Father John Misty
  • Nothing's Gonna Change the Way You Feel About Me Now by Justin Townes Earle
  • Radio Music Society by Esperanza Spalding 
  • Fallen Empires by Snow Patrol
  • Scars On 45 by Scars On 45
  • Maraqopa by Damien Jurado
  • Sees The Light by La Sera
  • The Slideshow Effect by Memoryhouse
  • Hospitality by Hospitality
  • Seasons Of My Soul by Rumer2
  • Tramp by Sharon Van Etten
          Also, $2 off Select $5 Albums Purchased on the Amazon MP3 App for Android or Kindle Fire. (I have neither of those devices...)

No comments:

Post a Comment