Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Noctourniquet Is Mars Volta's Next Album

Noctourniquet's Cover Art
          Today Mars Volta announced the name, Noctourniquet, and date, March 26th 2012, of their next album, as well as the track list. I'm super excited about this album. I can't wait to hear more. Check TheMarsVolta.com and back here for more details in the coming weeks.

Amazon Link: Buy Noctourniquet

Track Listing
  1. The Whip Hand
  2. Aegis
  3. Dyslexicon
  4. Empty Vessels Make The Loudest Sound
  5. The Malkin Jewel [Live Music Video]
  6. Lapochka
  7. In Absentia
  8. Imago
  9. Molochwalker
  10. Trinkets Pale of Moon
  11. Vedamalady
  12. Noctourniquet
  13. Zed And Two Naughts

UPDATE 1 (3/6/12): Added links to the singles. Click on them to hear the song. Plus more artwork.

UPDATE 2 (3/14/12): The release date has been pushed up a day to March 26, 2012!

UPDATE 3 (3/22/12):  Listen to entire album direct from The RollingStone website!

No comments:

Post a Comment